Our motto: Housing for all at affordable price

Welcome to Odisha State Housing Board

The Odisha State Housing Board came in to existence in the year 1968 by an Act of State Legislature with prime objective of providing Affordable houses in urban and rural areas to cater to the acute shortage of housing in the state.

House is a dream of everybody & OSHB fulfils their desire by providing house to all sections of the society at affordable price. Moreover, the EWS & LIG category homeless persons are provided houses at the subsidised rate. Allotment of houses enhances the socio-economic status & improves the living standards of the occupants. OSHB leaves no stone unturned to provide required amenities to the allottees. By providing a huge numbers of houses throughout the State, OSHB has created a Niche in the Real Estate Sector in the State.


Click On Icons to Download The Application Forms

Change of Ownership

Dwonload the Application form For Permission for transfer / Change of ownership of House/Shop/Plote/SCR/Flat

Application form for NOC

Application Form for No-Objection Certificate for Availing Loan for various purposes in respect of House/Shop/Plote/SCR/Flat

RTI Application Form

Right to Information Act
2005 Download the
application form